Our Executive Members

Fort Erie Tennis Club's Executive Members

Our Executive members are volunteers whose main objective is to promote tennis and fitness for adults and children in the Greater Town of Fort Erie.

Role & Name Contact Info
President
Scott Maskell

president@forterietennis.ca

Vice-President
Suzanne DeKay

vice-president@forterietennis.ca

Treasurer
Grace Maskell

treasurer@forterietennis.ca

Secretary
Sheri MacDonald

secretary@forterietennis.ca

Maintenance
Ted Serafini

maintenance@forterietennis.ca

Public Relations
Cheryl Athoe

publicrelations@forterietennis.ca

Tournament Director
Anne Barron
289-876-9421
tournament@forterietennis.ca

Head Professional / Junior Program Director

905-994-0600
juniorprogram@forterietennis.ca

Bingo Director
Grace Maskell

Sign up online to become a Website member of the Fort Erie Tennis Club

As a website member you'll have access to Club Memberships, Registration for Programs, Events & more.

Already A Member?
Login Here!

Individual Tennis Lessons

Personalized tennis instruction is the best way to learn Tennis.

Private Lessons (Semi-Private or Group) are available at $40.00 per hour or $20.00 per 1/2 hour. Contact Head Tennis Instructor Chris Lillie at juniorprogram@forterietennis.ca for more information.

Pam's Pro Shop

Pam's Pro Shop

We bring you only the top names brands to keep you on top of your game.

GET SOCIAL

FORT ERIE TENNIS

The Fort Erie Tennis Club is a non-profit organization. Learn more.

Epoch Avenue Web SolutionsCopyright 2017 by Fort Erie Tennis Club